City Council Meetings

Event Date: 
Tue, 09/03/2019 - 6:30pm

Council Committee Meetings 

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I - City Hall, 2nd Floor)

Time:  The first meeting is generally scheduled to begin at 6:30 pm

Finance -- 6:30 PM

Streets and Sewers -- 6:35 PM

Event Date: 
Mon, 12/28/2020 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I - City Hall, 2nd Floor)

Time:  7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 12/14/2020 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I - City Hall, 2nd Floor)

Time:  7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 11/23/2020 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I - City Hall, 2nd Floor)

Time:  7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 11/09/2020 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I - City Hall, 2nd Floor)

Time:  7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 10/26/2020 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I - City Hall, 2nd Floor)

Time:  7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 10/12/2020 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I - City Hall, 2nd Floor)

Time:  7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 09/28/2020 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I - City Hall, 2nd Floor)

Time:  7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 09/14/2020 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I - City Hall, 2nd Floor)

Time:  7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 08/24/2020 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I - City Hall, 2nd Floor)

Time:  7:30 pm

Pages