Event Date: 
Mon, 04/25/2011 - 7:30pm
Event Date: 
Tue, 04/19/2011 - 6:30pm
Event Date: 
Mon, 04/04/2011 - 6:30pm
Event Date: 
Mon, 03/28/2011 - 7:30pm
Event Date: 
Tue, 03/22/2011 - 6:30pm

 

Marion City Council
Finance Committee Agenda
March 22, 2011 @ 6:30 PM

Roll Call

Minutes of March 7, 2011

New Business:

Item 1. Resolution 2011-8: RESOLUTION AUTHORIZING THE AUDITOR TO TRANSFER APPROPRIATED GENERAL FUND MONIES TO PARKS, TRANSIT AND APPROVED GRANTS FOR THE YEAR ENDING DECEMBER 31, 2011 (Auditor Carr)

Event Date: 
Mon, 03/14/2011 - 7:30pm

 MARION CITY COUNCIL AGENDA
City Hall – Council Chambers, 2nd Floor
Monday, March 14, 2011 @ 7:30 PM

ROLL CALL

PRAYER

PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE

MINUTES- Acceptance of Summary of Proceedings for March 1, 2011

Old Business:

Item 1. ORDINANCE 2011-14: ORDINANCE AUTHORIZING THE SAFETY DIRECTOR TO ENTER INTO CONTRACT WITH MATHEWS-KENNEDY FORD, INC. FOR THE PURCHASE OF THREE VEHICLES FOR THE POLICE DEPARTMENT, AND DECLARING AN EMERGENCY (FINANCE 3-0) (Third Reading)

Event Date: 
Mon, 02/14/2011 - 7:20pm

Airport, Lands & Buildings 7:20 PM

Ordinance to request to transfer title of small strip previously leased to Whirlpool Warehouse Project.

Event Date: 
Mon, 02/28/2011 - 7:30pm

Council Meeting 7:30 PM - Canceled

Click for AGENDA

Event Date: 
Tue, 02/22/2011 - 6:30pm

Finance Committee 6:30 PM

Event Date: 
Mon, 02/14/2011 - 7:30pm

Council Meeting 7:30 PM

Pages