City of Marion

Event Date: 
Fri, 03/25/2016 (All day)

City Hall will be closed in observance of the Good Friday holiday.

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Mon, 01/18/2016 (All day)

City Hall will be closed in observance of the Martin Luther King Jr. holiday.

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Fri, 01/01/2016 (All day)

City Departments will be closed in observance of the New Year's Day holiday.

 

Note:  Necessary services including fire, police, and airport will operate as usual.

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Fri, 12/26/2014 (All day)

Offices in City Hall Closed

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Sat, 10/31/2015 - 5:30pm

Trick-or-Treat for the City of Marion will be held from 5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

 

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Wed, 12/09/2015 - 4:30pm

Parks & Recreation Advisory Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Marion Municipal Airport, 1530 Pole Lane Rd., Marion

Meeting Time:  4:30 p.m.

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Wed, 11/11/2015 - 4:30pm

Parks & Recreation Advisory Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Marion Municipal Airport, 1530 Pole Lane Rd., Marion

Meeting Time:  4:30 p.m.

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Wed, 10/14/2015 - 4:30pm

Parks & Recreation Advisory Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Marion Municipal Airport, 1530 Pole Lane Rd., Marion

Meeting Time:  4:30 p.m.

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Wed, 09/09/2015 - 4:30pm

Parks & Recreation Advisory Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Marion Municipal Airport, 1530 Pole Lane Rd., Marion

Meeting Time:  4:30 p.m.

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Wed, 08/12/2015 - 4:30pm

Parks & Recreation Advisory Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Marion Municipal Airport, 1530 Pole Lane Rd., Marion

Meeting Time:  4:30 p.m.

Calendar: 

Pages