City of Marion

Event Date: 
Wed, 01/15/2014 - 4:30pm

Parks & Recreation Advisory Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  240 W. Church St.

Meeting Time:  4:30 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 12/09/2014 - 7:00pm

Marion Municipal Airport Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  Marion Municipal Airport, 1530 Pole Lane Rd.

Meeting Time:  7:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 11/11/2014 - 7:00pm

Marion Municipal Airport Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  Marion Municipal Airport, 1530 Pole Lane Rd.

Meeting Time:  7:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 10/14/2014 - 7:00pm

Marion Municipal Airport Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  Marion Municipal Airport, 1530 Pole Lane Rd.

Meeting Time:  7:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 09/09/2014 - 7:00pm

Marion Municipal Airport Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  Marion Municipal Airport, 1530 Pole Lane Rd.

Meeting Time:  7:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 08/12/2014 - 7:00pm

Marion Municipal Airport Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  Marion Municipal Airport, 1530 Pole Lane Rd.

Meeting Time:  7:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 07/08/2014 - 7:00pm

Marion Municipal Airport Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  Marion Municipal Airport, 1530 Pole Lane Rd.

Meeting Time:  7:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 06/10/2014 - 7:00pm

Marion Municipal Airport Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  Marion Municipal Airport, 1530 Pole Lane Rd.

Meeting Time:  7:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Mon, 05/13/2013 - 7:00pm

Marion Municipal Airport Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  Marion Municipal Airport, 1530 Pole Lane Rd.

Meeting Time:  7:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 04/08/2014 - 7:00pm

Marion Municipal Airport Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  Marion Municipal Airport, 1530 Pole Lane Rd.

Meeting Time:  7:00 pm

Calendar: 

Pages