City of Marion

Event Date: 
Tue, 08/05/2014 - 7:00pm

City Planning Commission Meeting - MEETING CANCELED DUE TO LACK OF BUSINESS

Meeting Location:  City Hall - Courtroom I (2nd Floor)

Meeting Time:  7:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 07/01/2014 - 7:00pm

City Planning Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  City Hall - Courtroom I (2nd Floor)

Meeting Time:  7:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 06/03/2014 - 7:00pm

CANCELED - DUE TO LACK OF BUSINESS

City Planning Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  City Hall - Courtroom I (2nd Floor)

Meeting Time:  7:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 05/06/2014 - 7:00pm

City Planning Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  City Hall - Courtroom I (2nd Floor)

Meeting Time:  7:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 04/01/2014 - 7:00pm

City Planning Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  City Hall - Courtroom I (2nd Floor)

Meeting Time:  7:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 03/04/2014 - 7:00pm

CANCELLED - DUE TO LACK OF BUSINESS

City Planning Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  City Hall - Courtroom I (2nd Floor)

Meeting Time:  7:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 02/04/2014 - 7:00pm

City Planning Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  City Hall - Courtroom I (2nd Floor)

Meeting Time:  7:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 01/07/2014 - 7:00pm

City Planning Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  City Hall - Courtroom I (2nd Floor)

Meeting Time:  7:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 12/02/2014 - 6:00pm

Design Review Board Meeting

Meeting Location:  City Hall - Courtroom II (2nd Floor)

Meeting Time:  6:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 11/04/2014 - 6:00pm

Design Review Board Meeting

Meeting Location:  City Hall - Courtroom II (2nd Floor)

Meeting Time:  6:00 pm

Calendar: 

Pages