City of Marion

Event Date: 
Tue, 10/02/2018 - 6:00pm

Design Review Board Meeting

Meeting Location:  City Hall - Courtroom II (2nd Floor)

Time:  6:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 09/04/2018 - 6:00pm

Design Review Board Meeting

Meeting Location:  City Hall - Courtroom II (2nd Floor)

Time:  6:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 08/07/2018 - 6:00pm

Design Review Board Meeting

Meeting Location:  City Hall - Courtroom II (2nd Floor)

Time:  6:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 07/03/2018 - 6:00pm

Design Review Board Meeting

Meeting Location:  City Hall - Courtroom II (2nd Floor)

Time:  6:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 06/05/2018 - 6:00pm

Design Review Board Meeting

Meeting Location:  City Hall - Courtroom II (2nd Floor)

Time:  6:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 05/01/2018 - 6:00pm

Design Review Board Meeting

Meeting Location:  City Hall - Courtroom II (2nd Floor)

Time:  6:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 04/03/2018 - 6:00pm

Design Review Board Meeting

Meeting Location:  City Hall - Courtroom II (2nd Floor)

Time:  6:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 6:00pm

Design Review Board Meeting

Meeting Location:  City Hall - Courtroom II (2nd Floor)

Time:  6:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 02/06/2018 - 6:00pm

Design Review Board Meeting

Meeting Location:  City Hall - Courtroom II (2nd Floor)

Time:  6:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 01/02/2018 - 6:00pm

Design Review Board Meeting

Meeting Location:  City Hall - Courtroom II (2nd Floor)

Time:  6:00 pm

Calendar: 

Pages