City of Marion

Event Date: 
Mon, 02/10/2014 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I)

Meeting Time:  7:30 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 12/02/2014 - 7:00pm

City Planning Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  City Hall - Courtroom I (2nd Floor)

Meeting Time:  7:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 11/04/2014 - 7:00pm

City Planning Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  City Hall - Courtroom I (2nd Floor)

Meeting Time:  7:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 10/07/2014 - 7:00pm

City Planning Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  City Hall - Courtroom I (2nd Floor)

Meeting Time:  7:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 09/02/2014 - 7:00pm

City Planning Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  City Hall - Courtroom I (2nd Floor)

Meeting Time:  7:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 08/05/2014 - 7:00pm

City Planning Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  City Hall - Courtroom I (2nd Floor)

Meeting Time:  7:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 07/01/2014 - 7:00pm

City Planning Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  City Hall - Courtroom I (2nd Floor)

Meeting Time:  7:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 06/03/2014 - 7:00pm

CANCELED - DUE TO LACK OF BUSINESS

City Planning Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  City Hall - Courtroom I (2nd Floor)

Meeting Time:  7:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 05/06/2014 - 7:00pm

City Planning Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  City Hall - Courtroom I (2nd Floor)

Meeting Time:  7:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 04/01/2014 - 7:00pm

City Planning Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  City Hall - Courtroom I (2nd Floor)

Meeting Time:  7:00 pm

Calendar: 

Pages