City of Marion

Event Date: 
Tue, 07/11/2017 - 3:00pm

Parks Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  Marion Municipal Airport, 1530 Pole Lane Rd., Marion

Time:  3:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 06/13/2017 - 3:00pm

Parks Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  Marion Municipal Airport, 1530 Pole Lane Rd., Marion

Time:  3:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 05/09/2017 - 3:00pm

Parks Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  Marion Municipal Airport, 1530 Pole Lane Rd., Marion

Time:  3:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 04/11/2017 - 3:00pm

Parks Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  Marion Municipal Airport, 1530 Pole Lane Rd., Marion

Time:  3:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 03/14/2017 - 3:00pm

Parks Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  Marion Municipal Airport, 1530 Pole Lane Rd., Marion

Time:  3:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 02/14/2017 - 3:00pm

Parks Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  Marion Municipal Airport, 1530 Pole Lane Rd., Marion

Time:  3:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 01/10/2017 - 3:00pm

Parks Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  Marion Municipal Airport, 1530 Pole Lane Rd., Marion

Time:  3:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 12/05/2017 - 6:00pm

Design Review Board Meeting

Meeting Location:  City Hall - Courtroom II (2nd Floor)

Time:  6:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 11/07/2017 - 6:00pm

Design Review Board Meeting

Meeting Location:  City Hall - Courtroom II (2nd Floor)

Time:  6:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 10/03/2017 - 6:00pm

Design Review Board Meeting

Meeting Location:  City Hall - Courtroom II (2nd Floor)

Time:  6:00 pm

Calendar: 

Pages