City of Marion

Event Date: 
Tue, 01/14/2014 - 7:00pm

Marion Municipal Airport Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  Marion Municipal Airport, 1530 Pole Lane Rd.

Meeting Time:  7:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 12/09/2014 - 6:30pm

Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I)

Meeting Time:  6:30 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 10/14/2014 - 6:30pm

Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I)

Meeting Time:  6:30 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 09/09/2014 - 6:30pm

Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I)

Meeting Time:  6:30 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 08/12/2014 - 6:30pm

Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting - MEETING CANCELED DUE TO LACK OF BUSINESS

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I)

Meeting Time:  6:30 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 07/08/2014 - 6:30pm

Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I)

Meeting Time:  6:30 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 06/10/2014 - 6:30pm

Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I)

Meeting Time:  6:30 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 05/13/2014 - 6:30pm

Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I)

Meeting Time:  6:30 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 04/08/2014 - 6:30pm

Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I)

Meeting Time:  6:30 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 03/11/2014 - 6:30pm

Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I)

Meeting Time:  6:30 pm

Calendar: 

Pages