City of Marion

Event Date: 
Tue, 06/09/2015 - 7:00pm

Airport Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  Marion Municipal Airport, 1530 Pole Lane Rd., Marion

Meeting Time:  7:00 p.m.

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 05/12/2015 - 7:00pm

Airport Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  Marion Municipal Airport, 1530 Pole Lane Rd., Marion

Meeting Time:  7:00 p.m.

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 04/14/2015 - 7:00pm

Airport Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  Marion Municipal Airport, 1530 Pole Lane Rd., Marion

Meeting Time:  7:00 p.m.

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 03/10/2015 - 7:00pm

Airport Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  Marion Municipal Airport, 1530 Pole Lane Rd., Marion

Meeting Time:  7:00 p.m.

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 02/10/2015 - 7:00pm

Airport Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  Marion Municipal Airport, 1530 Pole Lane Rd., Marion

Meeting Time:  7:00 p.m.

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 01/13/2015 - 7:00pm

Airport Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  Marion Municipal Airport, 1530 Pole Lane Rd., Marion

Meeting Time:  7:00 p.m.

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 12/08/2015 - 3:00pm

Parks Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  Marion Municipal Airport, 1530 Pole Lane Rd., Marion

Meeting Time:  3:00 p.m.

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 11/10/2015 - 3:00pm

Parks Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  Marion Municipal Airport, 1530 Pole Lane Rd., Marion

Meeting Time:  3:00 p.m.

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 10/13/2015 - 3:00pm

Parks Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  Marion Municipal Airport, 1530 Pole Lane Rd., Marion

Meeting Time:  3:00 p.m.

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 09/08/2015 - 3:00pm

Parks Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  Marion Municipal Airport, 1530 Pole Lane Rd., Marion

Meeting Time:  3:00 p.m.

Calendar: 

Pages