City of Marion

Event Date: 
Tue, 12/11/2018 - 7:00pm

Airport Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  Marion Municipal Airport, 1530 Pole Lane Rd., Marion

Time:  7:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 11/13/2018 - 7:00pm

Airport Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  Marion Municipal Airport, 1530 Pole Lane Rd., Marion

Time:  7:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 10/09/2018 - 7:00pm

Airport Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  Marion Municipal Airport, 1530 Pole Lane Rd., Marion

Time:  7:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 09/11/2018 - 7:00pm

Airport Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  Marion Municipal Airport, 1530 Pole Lane Rd., Marion

Time:  7:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 08/14/2018 - 7:00pm

Airport Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  Marion Municipal Airport, 1530 Pole Lane Rd., Marion

Time:  7:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 07/10/2018 - 7:00pm

Airport Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  Marion Municipal Airport, 1530 Pole Lane Rd., Marion

Time:  7:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 06/12/2018 - 7:00pm

Airport Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  Marion Municipal Airport, 1530 Pole Lane Rd., Marion

Time:  7:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 05/08/2018 - 7:00pm

Airport Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  Marion Municipal Airport, 1530 Pole Lane Rd., Marion

Time:  7:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 04/10/2018 - 7:00pm

Airport Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  Marion Municipal Airport, 1530 Pole Lane Rd., Marion

Time:  7:00 pm

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 03/13/2018 - 7:00pm

Airport Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  Marion Municipal Airport, 1530 Pole Lane Rd., Marion

Time:  7:00 pm

Calendar: 

Pages