City of Marion

Event Date: 
Wed, 04/08/2015 - 4:30pm

Parks & Recreation Advisory Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Marion Municipal Airport, 1530 Pole Lane Rd., Marion

Meeting Time:  4:30 p.m.

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Wed, 03/11/2015 - 4:30pm

Parks & Recreation Advisory Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Marion Municipal Airport, 1530 Pole Lane Rd., Marion

Meeting Time:  4:30 p.m.

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Wed, 02/11/2015 - 4:30pm

Parks & Recreation Advisory Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Marion Municipal Airport, 1530 Pole Lane Rd., Marion

Meeting Time:  4:30 p.m.

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Wed, 01/14/2015 - 4:30pm

Parks & Recreation Advisory Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Marion Municipal Airport, 1530 Pole Lane Rd., Marion

Meeting Time:  4:30 p.m.

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 12/08/2015 - 7:00pm

Airport Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  Marion Municipal Airport, 1530 Pole Lane Rd., Marion

Meeting Time:  7:00 p.m.

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 11/10/2015 - 7:00pm

Airport Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  Marion Municipal Airport, 1530 Pole Lane Rd., Marion

Meeting Time:  7:00 p.m.

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 10/13/2015 - 7:00pm

Airport Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  Marion Municipal Airport, 1530 Pole Lane Rd., Marion

Meeting Time:  7:00 p.m.

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 09/08/2015 - 7:00pm

Airport Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  Marion Municipal Airport, 1530 Pole Lane Rd., Marion

Meeting Time:  7:00 p.m.

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 08/11/2015 - 7:00pm

Airport Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  Marion Municipal Airport, 1530 Pole Lane Rd., Marion

Meeting Time:  7:00 p.m.

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 07/14/2015 - 7:00pm

Airport Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  Marion Municipal Airport, 1530 Pole Lane Rd., Marion

Meeting Time:  7:00 p.m.

Calendar: 

Pages