City of Marion

Event Date: 
Tue, 10/31/2017 - 5:30pm

Trick-or-Treat for the City of Marion will be observed between the hours of 5:30 pm and 7:30 pm on Tuesday, October 31.

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Mon, 01/01/2018 (All day)

City Offices will be closed in observance of the New Years Day holiday.

Necessary services, including police, fire, and airport, will operate as usual.

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Mon, 12/25/2017 (All day)

City offices will be closed in observance of the Christmas Day holiday.

Necessary services, including police, fire, and airport will operate as usual.

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Fri, 11/24/2017 (All day)

Office in City Hall will be closed.

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Thu, 11/23/2017 (All day)

City Offices will be closed in observance of the Thanksgiving Day holiday.  

Necessary services including police, fire and airport will operate as usual.

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Fri, 11/10/2017 (All day)

With Veterans Day falling on a Saturday, the federally observed holiday will be Friday, November 10; therefore, offices in City Hall will be closed on this day.

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Mon, 09/04/2017 (All day)

City Offices will be closed in observance of the Labor Day holiday.  

​Necessary services, including police, fire, and airport will operate as usual.

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Tue, 07/04/2017 (All day)

City Offices will be closed in observance of the Independence Day holiday.  

​Necessary services, including police, fire, and airport will operate as usual.

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Mon, 05/29/2017 (All day)

City Offices will be closed in observance of the Memorial Day holiday.  

Necessary services, including police, fire, and airport will operate as usual.

Calendar: 
Event Date: 
Fri, 04/14/2017 (All day)

Offices in City Hall will be closed in observance of the Good Friday holiday.

Calendar: 

Pages