City Council Meetings

Event Date: 
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I)

Meeting Time:  7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 10/13/2014 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I)

Meeting Time:  7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I)

Meeting Time:  7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 09/08/2014 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I)

Meeting Time:  7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 08/25/2014 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I)

Meeting Time:  7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 08/11/2014 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I)

Meeting Time:  7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 07/28/2014 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I)

Meeting Time:  7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 07/14/2014 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I)

Meeting Time:  7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 06/23/2014 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I)

Meeting Time:  7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 06/09/2014 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I)

Meeting Time:  7:30 pm

Pages

Error | The City of Marion, Ohio

Error

The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.