City Council Meetings

Event Date: 
Mon, 02/02/2015 - 6:30pm

Council Committee Meetings

Marion City Hall - 2nd Floor - Council Chambers (Courtroom I)

6:30 pm

Event Date: 
Tue, 01/20/2015 - 6:30pm

Council Committee Meetings

Marion City Hall - 2nd Floor - Council Chambers (Courtroom I)

6:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 01/05/2015 - 6:30pm

Council Committee Meetings

Marion City Hall - 2nd Floor - Council Chambers (Courtroom I)

6:30 pm

Event Date: 
Wed, 01/01/2014 - 12:00pm

Swearing-In Ceremony for all officials elected in November 2013 General Election with City Council Meeting to immediately follow.

Location:  Council Chambers, City Hall, 2nd Floor

Swearing In Ceremony

January 1, 2014 @ 12:00 noon

Council Chambers – City Hall

233 West Center Street, Marion, Ohio 43302

 

 

Invocation:           Pastor Tom Toney

                              Family Life Church

 

Introduction of the Honorable William R. Finnegan

 

Event Date: 
Mon, 12/22/2014 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I)

Meeting Time:  7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 12/08/2014 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I)

Meeting Time:  7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 11/24/2014 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I)

Meeting Time:  7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 11/10/2014 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I)

Meeting Time:  7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I)

Meeting Time:  7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 10/13/2014 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I)

Meeting Time:  7:30 pm

Pages