City Council Meetings

Event Date: 
Mon, 03/11/2019 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I - City Hall, 2nd Floor)

Time:  7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 02/25/2019 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I - City Hall, 2nd Floor)

Time:  7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 02/11/2019 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I - City Hall, 2nd Floor)

Time:  7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 01/28/2019 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I - City Hall, 2nd Floor)

Time:  7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 01/14/2019 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I - City Hall, 2nd Floor)

Time:  7:30 pm

  • Agenda
  • Minutes 12/10 and 12/20
  • Supporting Documents
Event Date: 
Tue, 12/17/2019 - 6:30pm

Council Committe Meetings

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I - City Hall, 2nd Floor)

Time:  The first meeting is generally scheduled to begin at 6:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 12/02/2019 - 6:30pm

Council Committe Meetings

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I - City Hall, 2nd Floor)

Time:  The first meeting is generally scheduled to begin at 6:30 pm

Event Date: 
Tue, 11/19/2019 - 6:30pm

Council Committe Meetings

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I - City Hall, 2nd Floor)

Time:  The first meeting is generally scheduled to begin at 6:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 11/04/2019 - 6:30pm

Council Committe Meetings

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I - City Hall, 2nd Floor)

Time:  The first meeting is generally scheduled to begin at 6:30 pm

Event Date: 
Tue, 10/22/2019 - 6:30pm

Council Committe Meetings

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I - City Hall, 2nd Floor)

Time:  The first meeting is generally scheduled to begin at 6:30 pm

Pages