City Council Meetings

Event Date: 
Tue, 05/28/2019 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I - City Hall, 2nd Floor)

Time:  7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 05/13/2019 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I - City Hall, 2nd Floor)

Time:  7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 04/22/2019 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I - City Hall, 2nd Floor)

Time:  7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 04/08/2019 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I - City Hall, 2nd Floor)

Time:  7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 03/25/2019 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I - City Hall, 2nd Floor)

Time:  7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 03/11/2019 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I - City Hall, 2nd Floor)

Time:  7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 02/25/2019 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I - City Hall, 2nd Floor)

Time:  7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 02/11/2019 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I - City Hall, 2nd Floor)

Time:  7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 01/28/2019 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I - City Hall, 2nd Floor)

Time:  7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 01/14/2019 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I - City Hall, 2nd Floor)

Time:  7:30 pm

  • Agenda
  • Minutes 12/10 and 12/20
  • Supporting Documents

Pages