City Council Meetings

Event Date: 
Mon, 05/11/2015 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  City Hall - Council Chambers (Courtroom I -2nd Floor)

7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 04/27/2015 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  City Hall - Council Chambers (Courtroom I -2nd Floor)

7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 04/13/2015 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  City Hall - Council Chambers (Courtroom I -2nd Floor)

7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 03/23/2015 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  City Hall - Council Chambers (Courtroom I -2nd Floor)

7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 03/09/2015 - 7:30pm

 MARION CITY COUNCIL AGENDA

City Hall – Council Chambers, 2nd Floor

 March 9, 2015 @ 7:30 PM

Event Date: 
Mon, 02/23/2015 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  City Hall - Council Chambers (Courtroom I -2nd Floor)

7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 02/09/2015 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  City Hall - Council Chambers (Courtroom I -2nd Floor)

7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 01/26/2015 - 7:30pm

 MARION CITY COUNCIL AGENDA

City Hall – Council Chambers, 2nd Floor

 January 26, 2015 @ 7:30 PM

 

 

ROLL CALL 

 

PRAYER

 

PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE

 

MINUTES:    Acceptance of Summary of Proceedings of January 12, 2015

                  

OLD BUSINESS:

 

Event Date: 
Mon, 01/12/2015 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  City Hall - Council Chambers (Courtroom I -2nd Floor)

7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Tue, 12/01/2015 - 7:00pm

City Planning Commission Meeting

Meeting Location:  City Hall - Courtroom I (2nd Floor)

7:00 pm

Pages

Error | The City of Marion, Ohio

Error

The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.