City Council Meetings

Event Date: 
Mon, 06/23/2014 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I)

Meeting Time:  7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 06/09/2014 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I)

Meeting Time:  7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Tue, 05/27/2014 - 7:30pm

NOTE:  This meeting will be held on Tuesday, May 27th, due to the Memorial Day holiday.

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I)

Meeting Time:  7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 05/12/2014 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I)

Meeting Time:  7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 04/28/2014 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I)

Meeting Time:  7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 04/14/2014 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I)

Meeting Time:  7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 03/24/2014 - 7:30pm

 MARION CITY COUNCIL AGENDA

City Hall – Council Chambers, 2nd Floor

 March 24, 2014 @ 7:30 PM

Event Date: 
Mon, 03/10/2014 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I)

Meeting Time:  7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 01/27/2014 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I)

Meeting Time:  7:30 pm

Marion City Council Finance Committee Agenda January 27, 2014 @ 7:00 PM Roll Call Minutes of December 23, 2013 New Business:

Event Date: 
Mon, 01/13/2014 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I)

Meeting Time:  7:30 pm

Pages