City Council Meetings

Event Date: 
Tue, 05/12/2015 - 6:30pm

Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting

Meeting Location:  City Hall - Courtroom I (2nd Floor)

Meeting Time:  6:30 p.m.

Event Date: 
Tue, 04/14/2015 - 6:30pm

Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting

Meeting Location:  City Hall - Courtroom I (2nd Floor)

Meeting Time:  6:30 p.m.

Event Date: 
Tue, 03/10/2015 - 6:30pm

MEETING CANCELED DUE TO LACK OF BUSINESS

Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting

Meeting Location:  City Hall - Courtroom I (2nd Floor)

Meeting Time:  6:30 p.m.

Event Date: 
Tue, 02/10/2015 - 6:30pm

Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting

Meeting Location:  City Hall - Courtroom I (2nd Floor)

Meeting Time:  6:30 p.m.

Event Date: 
Tue, 01/13/2015 - 6:30pm

Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting

Meeting Location:  City Hall - Courtroom I (2nd Floor)

Meeting Time:  6:30 p.m.

Event Date: 
Mon, 12/28/2015 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  City Hall - Council Chambers (Courtroom I -2nd Floor)

7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 12/14/2015 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  City Hall - Council Chambers (Courtroom I -2nd Floor)

7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 11/23/2015 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  City Hall - Council Chambers (Courtroom I -2nd Floor)

7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 11/09/2015 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  City Hall - Council Chambers (Courtroom I -2nd Floor)

7:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 10/26/2015 - 7:30pm

City Council Meeting

Meeting Location:  City Hall - Council Chambers (Courtroom I -2nd Floor)

7:30 pm

Pages

Error | The City of Marion, Ohio

Error

The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.